Super Eagles coach Gernot Rohr names provisional list ahead of 2019 AFCON in Egypt

The head coach of Super Eagles of Nigeria, Gernot Rohr, has released provisional list ahead of 2019 Africa Cup Of Nations in Egypt.

The list which includes players like, Mikel John Obi, Wilfred Ndidi, John Ogu, Ahmed Musa, Odion Ighalo, Henry Onyekuru, Alex Iwobi, Oghenekaro Etebo, Francis Uzoho, Kenneth Omeruo, Leon Balogun and William Ekong among others was released on the official Instagram page of Nigeria Football Federation (NFF).

Nigeria, placed in Group B, will face Burundi, Guinea, and Madagascar at this year’s tournament in Egypt.
See the full list below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *